Skip to main content

The Steering Group of Tralee Chamber Alliance each represent sectors of business, community and public organisations of the town. They co-ordinate with Colette O’Connor, Chief Executive Officer of the Chamber.

Their role is to identify and direct the policy and agenda of the Chamber based on listening to, understanding and representing the Chamber’s members, stakeholders and the Tralee business community in general.

Below are the individual steering groups that represent different sectors along with their members and objectives.

Steering Group

Chairperson: John Reen

Enterprise, Technology and Finance

Chairperson: David Pierse

Stephen Stack

Daire McCann

Emily Reen


Chairperson: Sarah Flaherty

Siobhán Donnelly

Aoife O’Brien

Town Centre Group

Johnnie McElligott

Aidan Turner

Sandra Rusk

Derek Rusk

Pamela Prendiville

Heather McIver

Insp. Donal Horgan

Mark Sullivan

Cllr. Mikey Sheehy 

Kerry County Council Representative

Jean Foley 


Join Tralee Chamber Alliance TodayFind out More

Take the first step on
your journey to Tralee.

Contact us at the Chamber Alliance where one of our team will be happy to talk to you about the advantages of doing business in Tralee.
(066) 712 1472

Tralee Chamber Alliance, HQ2, Dominick St,
Tralee, Ireland